Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Manassas - Banana Fish Gardens 1973


Bananafish Gardens - New York, April 16, 1973

Stephen Stills - guitar, piano, vocals
Chris Hillman - guitar, mandolin, vocals
Al Perkins - pedal steel, vocals
Paul Harris - piano
Joe Lala - percussion, vocals
Calvin "Fuzzy" Samuels - bass
Dallas Taylor – drums

1. Carry On
2. Know You Gotta Run
3. Word Game
4. Remember The Americans
5. So You Want To Be A Rock'n'Roll Star
6. Go Back Home
7. Pensamiento
8. 49 Bye-Byes
9. For What It's Worth
10. Find The Cost Of Freedom


Anonymous said...

I think it's time to leave a comment
very good blog, many many posts, I have only downloaded one manassas concert, but the whole lot seems perfect...
good luck anyway
and obviously thank you

Rocking--Byrd said...

New link 2016-12-19