Friday, February 20, 2009

The Byrds - Live 1978

THE BYRDS – Live February 1978

Roger McGuinn, Gene Clark, Chris Hillman, David Crosby

01. Release Me Girl (Gene Clark)
02. Silver Raven (Gene Clark)
03. Bound To Fall (Chris Hillman)
04. It Doesn't Matter (Chris Hillman)
05. Ballad of Easy Rider (Roger McGuinn)
06. Jolly Roger (Roger McGuinn)
07. Chestnut Mare (McGuinn, Clark & Hillman)
08. Crazy Ladies (McGuinn, Clark & Hillman)
09. Train Leaves Here This Morning (McGuinn, Clark & Hillman)
10. Mr. Tambourine Man (McGuinn, Clark, Hillman & Crosby)
11. You Ain't Going Nowhere (McGuinn, Clark, Hillman & Crosby)
12. Turn, Turn, Turn (McGuinn, Clark, Hillman & Crosby)
13. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (McGuinn, Clark, Hillman & Crosby)
14. Bye Bye Baby (McGuinn, Clark, Hillman & Crosby)
15. So You Want to Be a Rock’n’Roll Star (McGuinn, Clark, Hillman & Crosby)
16. Eight Miles High (McGuinn, Clark, Hillman & Crosby)


Uwe Rayer said...

Hi RockingB,

Thank you from the borrom of our hart. My grandpa had this on a burned cd. As we all agree your soundquality is very much better.

Did you made some work from it? Anyway, great.

dj and uwe

Franco said...

Can you reupload this link?

Rocking--Byrd said...

New link 2017-05-20