Sunday, October 13, 2013

Gene Clark & The Firebyrds - Jumbo's Somerville 1984

Gene Clark & The Firebyrds – Jumbo’s, Somerville 1984

Jumbo’s, Somerville, MA – 02/05/1984

Gene Clark, Michael Clarke, Matt Andes, Peter Oliva, Mike Hardwick

1. Something About You Baby (4:15)
2. Dixie Flyer (3:58)
3. Band Introduction (2:37)
4. Into The Night (4:06)
5. Rodeo Rider (5:09)
6. Train Leaves Here This Morning (6:12)
7. No Other (4:27)
8. She Loves You (4:39)
9. Ain't Living Long Like This (6:37)
10. Mr. Tambourine Man (7:00)
11. Eight Miles High (5:33)
12. I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better (3:14)

Artwork Included

Many thanks to our faithful visitor YouAre for providing the files

Audio levels and balance adjusted by Rocking-Byrd.

Original YouAre artwork adapted and corrected by Rocking-Byrd


Rocking--Byrd said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
david said...

thank always ! Any Gene Clark is so appreciated ( especially if Michael's in the band ! )

Rufus said...

I totally agree. Thanks for all that you do Rockingbyrd! I am loving all of these Gene shows. I like this line up of the Firebyrds. I look forward to hearing more down the line. Out of curiosity, are the other upcoming Gene shows that you mentioned in the previous post all from the 80s?

Doug said...

Any chance for a repost on this one?

Greatly appreciate all your work.

Rocking--Byrd said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Doug said...

Thank you for this!

Edwin Deas said...

Would you reload this one when you have a chance.

Rocking--Byrd said...

New link 2017-04-01

Edwin Deas said...

Thanks Man, I appreciate it!